Transition Materials Intensive Group Begins July 10!

Hands with painted nails are piecing together stained glass.

Invest in Updating your Resume, OTM and Interviewing Skills.

Summer is the perfect time for clergywomen to take some time to focus on their future and prepare for next steps.  This four-week Group Coaching Intensive will give you the impetus you need to get your written materials updated and ready to share in order for you to continue moving into your preferred future.

Members of this Group Coaching cohort will benefit from building community with other clergy in similar circumstances, learn some of my favorite hints and tips for building a better resume and OTM Profile, and also receive a 1-hour Materials Review and two 50-minute Individual Coaching Sessions.  More individual coaching sessions can be added on as needed.

This Group Coaching Package

Four 60-minute Group Coaching Session

Two 50-minute Individual Coaching Session

One hour Written Materials Review

 

  • Total Value: $600
  • Summer Discount: $75
  • You Pay: $525

Group Meetings

This group meets by Zoom on Wednesdays

4-5pm Eastern / 3-4pm Central / 2-3pm Mountain /  1-2pm Pacific

July 10, 17, 24, 31

Session Content

  • Session 1: Introduction and Resume Examples
  • Session 2: OTM Profile Strategies
  • Session 3: Key Personal Points and Story Development
  • Session 4: Questions from the group; Imagining the Future

Individual Coaching Session

This package includes two 50-minute individual coaching sessions which can be scheduled at useful and convenient times any time between June 1st and December 31st, 2024.  Additional individual coaching packages can be purchased.

Enroll Now

A simple 2-step Registration will ensure your place in this cohort.

Step 1: Complete and return the Coaching Agreement.

Master Coaching Agreement Cardboard Dog Coaching 2024 GROUPS

Step 2: Complete payment by Venmo, Check or Paypal.

  • My Venmo handle is @Helen-Svoboda-Barber
  • Make checks to Cardboard Dog Coaching and mail to: Helen Svoboda-Barber, 3 Indigo Creek Trail, Durham NC 27712.
  • Use this link for Paypal (do NOT use any of the variations of Helen Svoboda – these are not me).

Questions or Wonderings?

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions, would like more information, or wonder if this group is a good fit for your situation.

Leave a Comment